Leadership

Board of Directors

Mike Zachry,
President

mzachry@sbcglobal.net

David M. Overstreet,
Vice-President

dmo@oa-law.net

Jonica Starr,
Secretary

glasstarr@comcast.net

Cory Bell,
Treasurer

cory@mooregrider.com

Leadership Team

Miriam Delfin,
Finance Director

Miriam.delfin@valleyteenranch.org

Janet Grimson,
Human Resources Director

Janet.grimson@valleyteenranch.org

Charise Hansen,
Development Director

Charise.hansen@valleyteenranch.org

Jennifer Moore,
FFA and Adoption Program Supervisor

Jennifer.moore@valleyteenranch.org

John Addington,
STRTP Program Administrator

John.addington@valleyteenranch.org

David Carrera,
STRTP Ranch Administrator

David.carrera@valleyteenranch.org

Leslie Hoyt, Ph.D.,
STRTP Clinical Director

Leslie.hoyt@valleyteenranch.org

Joseph Evans,
Transitional Living Home Program Coordinator

Joseph.evans@valleyteenranch.org